Müügimeeskond

Aivo Noogen

(Eesti, Vene, Inglise)
Ehituskonstruktsioonid
+372 5332 9304
aivo.noogen@tavepro.ee

Kert Kirsimäe

(Eesti, Soome)
Masinaehitus, lehe- ja profiilitöötlus
+372 5344 9299
kert.kirsimae@tavepro.ee

Svetlana Golmakova

(Eesti, Vene)
Lehetöötlus
+372 5811 8443
svetlana.golmakova@tavepro.ee

Administratsioon

Taavi Vesiaid

(Eesti, Inglise)
Tegevjuht
+372 501 2008
taavi.vesiaid@tavepro.ee

Ats Metusala

(Eesti, Vene, Inglise, Soome)
Tehase juht
+372 564 4488
ats.metusala@tavepro.ee

Herman Vesiaid

(Eesti, Inglise)
Finantsjuht
+372 5340 4908
herman.vesiaid@tavepro.ee

Merli Kuzubov

(Eesti, Vene, Inglise)
Büroojuht
+372 5308 0991
merli.kuzubov@tavepro.ee